EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Board of Directors

Position 1 Vacant Vacant
Position 2 Kent Roberts kent.roberts@mckenziesd.org
Position 3 Alyssa Brownlee alyssa.brownlee@mckenziesd.org
Position 4 Elaine Bryson elaine.bryson@mckenziesd.org
Position 5 Patence Winningham patence.winningham@mckenziesd.org
Position 6 Tim Halloran - Board Chair tim.halloran@mckenziesd.org
Position 7 Melissa Norlund melissa.norlund@mckenziesd.org