Faculty‎ > ‎

Middle and High School

Neil Barrett
Physical Education / Health
nbarrett@mckenzie.k12.or.us 
 Jesse Callaway
Language Arts
jcallaway@mckenzie.k12.or.us
Corey Christensen
Middle School Social Studies
cchristensen@mckenzie.k12.or.us 

Corey Culp

Business/Tech
cculp@mckenzie.k12.or.us 

Nate Day
Science
nday@mckenzie.k12.or.us 

Peter Drake

High School Math
pdrake@mckenzie.k12.or.us 
 
Betsy Gabriel
Spanish / Librarian
bgabriel@mckenzie.k12.or.us

Dave Hunter

Middle School Math / Shop
dhunter@mckenzie.k12.or.us 

Lacey Joy
Grant Coordinator
ljoy@mckenzie.k12.or.us
 
Cathy Kelso
Music
ckelso@mckenzie.k12.or.us 

Brent Meister
Learning Support
bmeister@mckenzie.k12.or.us 

Pam Sullivan

Secretary
psullivan@mckenzie.k12.or.us