Faculty‎ > ‎

Classified

Rudy Asman
Maintenance
rasman@mckenzie.k12.or.us
Ernie Bates




Marc Brite
Maintenance
mbrite@mckenzie.k12.or.us

Sherri Danniels 
Bus Driver

Glenna Eck
Educational Assistant
geck@mckenzie.k12.or.us

Jodi Erdahl
Educational Assistant

Pam Fallon
Science/
Educational Assistant
pfallon@mckenzie.k12.or.us
 
Greg Garrelts
Bus Driver
ggarrelts@mckenzie.k12.or.us

Brian Gerondale
Youth Transition Program/
Educational Assistant

Fred Heins
Educational Assistant
fheins@mckenzie.k12.or.us

Kelly Hiddleston
 



Chris Lester
Plant Manager
clester@mckenzie.k12.or.us

Lorinda Marcy 
Nurse / Office / Aid
 



Jeremigh Rupe
Maintenance
jrup@mckenzie.k12.or.us

Mike Schaefers
 Maintenance
mschaefers@mckenzie.k12.or.us

Jenny Stamatis
Bus Driver

Emily Vailes
Educational Assistant