Faculty‎ > ‎

Classified

Rudy Asman
Maintenance
rudy.asman@mckenziesd.org
Ernie Bates




Marc Brite
Maintenance
marc.brite@mckenziesd.org

Sherri Danniels 
Bus Driver

Glenna Eck
Educational Assistant
glenna.eck@mckenziesd.org

Jodi Erdahl
Educational Assistant

Pam Fallon
Science/
Educational Assistant
pam.fallon@mckenziesd.org
 
Greg Garrelts
Mechanic/ Head Bus Driver
greg.garrelts@mckenziesd.org

Brian Gerondale
Youth Transition Program/
Educational Assistant




Melissa Hayes
Nurse / Office / Aid
melissa.hayes@mckenziesd.org

Fred Heins
Educational Assistant
 
Kelly Hiddelston
Cook
kelly.hiddleston@mckenziesd.org




Chris Lester
Plant Manager
chris.lester@mckenziesd.org

 



Jeremigh Rupe
Maintenance
jeremigh.rupe@mckenziesd.org

Mike Schaefers
 Maintenance
mike.schaefers@mckenziesd.org

Jenny Stamatis
Bus Driver

Emily Vailes
Educational Assistant