Faculty‎ > ‎

Classified

 Lorinda Marcy
Nurse / Office / Teacher Aid
lmarcy@mckenzie.k12.or.us
Kelly Hiddleston
Cook
 Glenna Eck
Teacher Aid
geck@mckenzie.k12.or.us

Fred Heines
Teacher Aid
fheins@mckenzie.k12.or.us
 

Sherri Daniels
Bus Driver
sdaniels@mckenzie.k12.or.us
 

Brian Gerondale
Youth Transition Program /Educational Assistant
bgerondale@mckenzie.k12.or.us

Rudy Asman
Maintenance
rasman@mckenzie.k12.or.us
 
 
Bob Shafer
Maintenance
bshafer@mckenzie.k12.or.us

Ernie Bates
Bus Driver
ebates@mckenzie.k12.or.us 

Mel Crabb
Custodian
mcrabb@mckenzie.k12.or.us

Greg Garrelts
Transportation
ggarrelts@mckenzie.k12.or.us 
 
Megan Jones
Teacher Aid
mjones@mckenzie.k12.or.us
 
Pam Fallon
Science / Aid
pfallon@mckenzie.k12.or.us

Jenny Stamatis
Aid / Bus Driver
jstamatis@mckenzie.k12.or.us 

Kayte Tompkins
Special Education Assistant
ktompkins@mckenzie.k12.or.us 

Jodi Erdahl


Mike Schaefers