Faculty‎ > ‎

Administration

Jim Thomas 
Superintendent
jthomas@mckenzie.k12.or.us
Lane Tompkins
K-12 Principal
 ltompkins@mckenzie.k12.or.us 
Nancy Asman
District Secretary
nasman@mckenzie.k12.or.us
 

Brent Meister
Special Education Director
bmeister@mckenzie.k12.or.us


Wendy Whitson
Business Manager
wwhitson@mckenzie.k12.or.us
 






Jason Davis

Technology Coordinator
jdavis@mckenzie.k12.or.us